Door Schedule, Bantam Rep, 2007-2008 (Blyth Brussels Minor Hockey)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
PrintDoor Schedule

Bantam Door Schedule

Below please find the Bantam schedule to run the door prior to home games.  Please be at the door at least 1 hour prior to game time.  If you are unable to work the door, it is your responsibility to find a replacement or switch with someone.  

Monday October 22, 2007

Pam and Dwight Chalmers

Sunday October 28, 2007

Karen and Dave Atkinson

Monday November 5, 2007

Linda Brandon

Wednesday November 14, 2007

Fran and Dave Cook

Monday November 19, 2007

Patti and Pat Cronin

Monday November 26, 2007

Willma and Ken Ellis

Monday December 3, 2007

Bev Lecomte

Monday December 10, 2007

Gina and Mike Lorentz

Monday December 17, 2007

Karen and Ken Pennington

Sunday December 30, 2007

Betty and Paul Popp

For any additional or playoff games please use the following order.  When we get to the end, please start at the top.

          

TBD

Kendra and Dan Prescott 

TBD

Bert and Brenda Sjaarda 

TBD

Diana and Mark Sjaarda 

TBD

Andrea and Scott Stevenson 

TBD

Kim and Travis Teed 

TBD

Betty and Paul Popp 

                       

                                   

 

View Another Team
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Blyth Brussels Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Blyth Brussels Minor Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow Blyth Brussels Minor Hockey on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from blythbrusselsminorhockey.ca on Wednesday, February 19, 2020 at 5:53 AM