Cash Draw Ticket Winners (Blyth Brussels Minor Hockey)

PrintCash Draw Ticket Winners
Cash Draw 2019-2020

$100 Winners

Jake Bromley
William Nesbit
Dakota Coultes
Christine Johnston
Debbie Jardin
Jessica McClure
Chris Blake
Dianne Josling
Kendra Eckert
Jerrod Button
Sarah Bolinger
Stacey Hummel
Elizabeth White
Pam Campbell
Conor O'Keefe
Vern Bridge
Kyle Vanderburgh
Andrew Wharton
Lisa Huether
Gillian & Dan Egli

$250 Winners
Gillian & Dan Egli
Maxx Logan

$500 Winner 
Jim Forgett

$1000 Winner  
Darryl Youngblut

Draw took place 6pm Dec 1st 2019 at Blyth Community Centre
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Blyth Brussels Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Blyth Brussels Minor Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow Blyth Brussels Minor Hockey on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Sunday, September 27, 2020 at 4:10 AM