Executive Meeting Dates (Blyth Brussels Minor Hockey)

PrintExecutive Meeting Dates

 

Executive Meeting Dates:

Time

Location

Tuesday July 25, 2017

7:00pm

Blyth Lions Hall

Tuesday August 29, 2017

7:00pm

Blyth Lions Hall

Tuesday September 26, 2017

7:00pm

Blyth Arena

Monday October 30, 2017

7:00pm

Blyth Arena

Tuesday November 28, 2017

7:00pm

Blyth Arena

Tuesday December 19, 2017

7:00pm

Blyth Arena

Tuesday January 30, 2018

7:00pm

Blyth Arena

Tuesday February 27, 2018

7:00pm

Blyth Arena

Tuesday March 27, 2018

7:00pm

Blyth Arena

Tuesday April 24, 2018

7:00pm

TBA



AGM - Tuesday June 19, 2019 - 7:00pm - Location TBA

Printed from blythbrusselsminorhockey.ca on Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 2:27 PM