Executive Meeting Dates (Blyth Brussels Minor Hockey)

PrintExecutive Meeting Dates

Executive Meeting Dates:        Time & Location:  

Tuesday September 25, 2018 7:00pm - Brussels Optimist Park

Tuesday October 30, 2018 7:00pm - Blyth Arena

Tuesday November 27, 2018 7:00pm - Blyth Arena

Tuesday December 11, 2018 6:00pm - Blyth Arena

Tuesday January 29, 2019 7:00pm - Blyth Arena

Tuesday February 26, 2019 7:00pm - Blyth Arena 

Tuesday March 26, 2018 7:00pm - Blyth Arena

Tuesday April 30, 2019 7:00pm - Blyth Arena                  

Tuesday May 28, 2019 7:00pm - Blyth Arena 

Annual General Meeting:
Tuesday June 18 - AGM 7:00pm - Location TBA

Printed from blythbrusselsminorhockey.ca on Wednesday, November 13, 2019 at 6:27 PM